Our Board

From left to right

Liza McGinn, Strategic Planning Chair

Jessica Sugg, Founding Member

Misi Woolard, Executive Director

Joe Byrd, President & Founder

Suzanne Straw, Fundraising Chair

Annakyi Gilbert, Junior Member

Danielle Beadle, Board Secretary

Thank you to our sponsors, Donors and Volunteers!


Big Give postponed until September

You can still give to Miss Tristan via the Big Give and fees can be covered.

©2018 by Miss Tristan Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com